Our team

Adriana Ronżewska-Kotyńska

Email: ada.kotynska@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 81

Gallery EL Director

 

HR AND FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

 

 

Milena Barańska

email: milena@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 82

Head of Finance and Human Resources 

 

Beata Kiszka

Email: beata.k@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 82

Chief administrative and financial specialist

 

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

 

 

Karina Dzieweczyńska

Email: karina@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 83

Head of Exhibitions And Collections

 

Maciek Olewniczak

Email: maciek@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 85

Curator of interdisciplinary events

 

Joanna Mierzejewska

Email: joanna@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 80

Curator on exhibitions of local artists & Sales and bookings

 

Wojtek Minkiewicz

Email: wojtek@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 80

Music programme coordinator

 

Zbyszek Opalewski

email: zbyszek.o@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 80

Collection care manager

 

Stanisław Małecki

email: stanislaw@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 80

Exhibition curator

 

Monika Brzykca

email: monika@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 80

Learning and Engagement coordinator

 

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

 

 

Andrzej Wasiak

Email: andrzej@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 80, 55 625 67 85

Head of Technical Department & estate administrator

 

Zbyszek Kinder

Email: zbyszek.k@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 85

Driver & technician

 

Wiktor Piskorz

Email: wiktor@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 85

Acoustic & Photographer & lighting technician

 

Jolanta Kozłowska

email: jola@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 84

Receptionist

 

Wioleta Bizunowicz

Email: wioleta@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 84

Receptionist

 

Marzena Szarkowska

Maintenance 

 

GALLERY ARCHIVE

 

 

Opening hours: Mondays and Thursdays 9am – 12 pm

 

Mateusz Florczak

email: mateusz@galeria-el.pl | tel. 55 625 67 83

Archivist 

 

 

____________
Data Protection Officer

Email: iod@galeria-el.pl